Refreshed and Ready for the School Committee

Hello friends and neighbors,

In 2021, after 4+ years serving as the Vice Chair of the Board of Selectmen and as the Town Council President, through some of the most challenging times in our Town’s history, I felt that it was time to step aside and let others take the lead in continuing to move North Attleboro forward. I strongly believe that our democracy benefits from citizen volunteers, not career politicians.

Now, I am recharged and ready to take on a new challenge while continuing to serve our community. I have a long track record of helping the children of North Attleboro, first as a Park and Rec Counselor and then as a coach for my son’s sports teams. I am tired of toxic politics and I think how we behave as leaders is just as important as what we do. I have no agenda and am running to help our Schools continue on the positive path they are on. To do that, we must understand the role of the Schools in the community and the importance of responsible leadership and transparent communication.

My track record as a successful business leader, committed volunteer, caring husband and father and a trusted elected official position me well to contribute on the School Committee.

Leave a comment